top of page

The First I Do Available on Amazon

Hi, I just wanted to make a quick update to let everyone know that my latest book, a Young Adult Christian Romance novel called The First I Do has been released on Amazon in Kindle, Paperback, and Kindle Unlimited here.

Here’s a little about it…

The First I Do – September 15th, 2001 seemingly fit the category of an uneventful day for Maybelle Lloyd and Michael Hawkins, but unbeknownst to them, it was one of the most important days of their lives.

Thirteen years later, the two teenagers are met with the shocking discovery that on that day, they promised before God to be wed till death do they part! Who in their right mind would allow a pair of toddlers to wed? Yet, when they learn it was done with the intent to just be ceremonial for Michael’s terminally ill mother, it begins to click. Somehow, it was legally recognized, and now, the two teens are met with the question, do they honor the promise they made as children, or do they annul it?

Also, if you’d like to see my other series and works, here’s my Author Central Page of them.

Thanks everyone for your support of my works, and God bless.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page